Calendar - Geography Colloquium Fall 2013

Title Speaker(s) / Presenter(s) Date Attachments
Mark Fonstad (University of Oregon) Mark Fonstad (University of Oregon) Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:30pm
Marcia England (Miami University) Marcia England (Miami University) Friday, March 28, 2014 - 3:30pm
Karl Raitz (University of Kentucky) Karl Raitz (University of Kentucky) Friday, March 14, 2014 - 3:30pm
Jon Otto (University of Kentucky) Jon Otto (University of Kentucky) Friday, March 7, 2014 - 3:30pm
Jonathan Phillips (University of Kentucky) Jonathan Phillips (University of Kentucky) Friday, February 21, 2014 - 3:30pm
Joel Wainwright (Ohio State University) Joel Wainwright (Ohio State University) Friday, January 31, 2014 - 3:30pm
Heather Golden (U.S. Environmental Protection Agency) Heather Golden (U.S. Environmental Protection Agency) Friday, January 24, 2014 - 3:30pm
Lize Mogel (Independent artist/writer) Lize Mogel Friday, January 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Owen Dwyer (Indiana University-Perdue University Indianapolis) Owen Dwyer Friday, December 6, 2013 - 3:30pm
GeoJeopardy Department of Geography (Richard Gilbreath, Cartography) Friday, November 22, 2013 - 3:30pm
Matthew W. Wilson (University of Kentucky) Matthew W. Wilson Friday, November 15, 2013 - 3:30pm
James Thompson (West Virginia University) James Thompson, West Virginia University Friday, November 8, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Jeremy Crampton, Sue Roberts, and Ate Poorthuis (University of Kentucky) Jeremy Crampton, Sue Roberts, and Ate Poorthuis, University of Kentucky Friday, November 1, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Harold Perkins (Ohio University) Harold Perkins, Ohio University Friday, October 25, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Caroline Nagel (University of South Carolina) Caroline Nagel, University of South Carolina Friday, October 18, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Liem Tran (University of Tennessee) Liem Tran Friday, October 11, 2013 - 3:30pm
Edna Wangui (Ohio University) Edna Wangui, Ohio University Friday, October 4, 2013 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Joshua Inwood (University of Tennessee) Joshua Inwood (University of Tennessee) Friday, September 27, 2013 - 3:30pm
What I did last summer What I did last summer Friday, September 13, 2013 - 3:30pm
Mary Thomas (Ohio State University) Mary Thomas (Ohio State University) Friday, September 6, 2013 - 3:30pm
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading