End of 2014 Spring Semester

Date: 
Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Final Examinations

Monday through Friday - Final Examinations

Date: 
Monday, May 5, 2014 (All day) to Friday, May 9, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Last day of classes

Last day of classes

Date: 
Friday, May 2, 2014 (All day)
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Last day to withdraw from the University

Last day to withdraw from the University or reduce course load. Students can withdraw or reduce course load after this date only for urgent non-academic reasons.

Date: 
Friday, April 11, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Priority registration

Priority registration for the 2014 Fall Semester and both 2014 Summer Sessions

Date: 
Monday, March 31, 2014 (All day) to Tuesday, April 22, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Spring Break!

Monday through Saturday - Spring Vacation - Academic Holidays

Date: 
Monday, March 17, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, March 22, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Midterm of 2014 Spring Semester

Midterm of 2014 Spring Semester

Date: 
Monday, March 10, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Midterm grading window is open

Midterm grading window is open. The mid-term grading window will close at midnight on March 14.

Date: 
Monday, March 3, 2014 (All day) to Friday, March 14, 2014 (All day)
Tags/Keywords:
Type of Event (for grouping events):

Pages

Subscribe to Geography RSS
X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading