Picture Info Contact
aras223's picture
Andrew Ashley
Geography
MA Student; Teaching Assistant
andrew.ashley@uky.edu
822 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6992
jabeni3's picture
John A. Benitez
Geography

BABE244's picture
Betsy A. Beymer-Farris
Geography, Social Theory, Environmental and Sustainability Studies, Gender and Women's Studies
Assistant Professor, Visiting Associate Professor II, Department of International Environment and Development Studies, Norwegian University of Life Sciences
pmbigg2's picture
Patrick Bigger
Geography
Doctoral Candidate
patrick.bigger@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
clblac2's picture
Chris Blackden
Geography
PhD Candidate, Research Associate, Kentucky Transportation Center
cblackden@uky.edu

(859) 218-0383
blblan0's picture
Ben Blandford
Geography
PhD Candidate, Research Associate (KTC)
Benjamin.Blandford@uky.edu
C240B Raymond Building
(859) 257-7504
mlfl223's picture
Michele Flippo Bolduc
Geography
PhD Candidate
Off campus for fieldwork beginning Summer 2013
michele.bolduc@uky.edu
817 Patterson Office Tower
jebowe3's picture
Jay Bowen
Geography
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
jay.bowen@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-0522
jmbr248's picture
Jessica Breen
Geography
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
jessica.breen@uky.edu
1422 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6956
tjbr224's picture
Tim Brock
Geography
Doctoral Candidate, Research Associate (KTC)
tim.brock@uky.edu
C-240 Raymond Building
(859) 257-7517
brunn's picture
Stan Brunn
Appalachian Center, Geography
Professor
stan.brunn@uky.edu
805A Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6947
dgco223's picture
Dan Cockayne
Geography, Social Theory
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
daniel.cockayne@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
beco228's picture
Brittany Cook
Geography, Gender & Women's Studies
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
10-12 Mondays, and by appointment
brittany.cook@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
emcoy2's picture
Eric Michael Coy
Geography
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
emcoy2@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-0522
acr234's picture
Andrea Craft
Geography
MA Student, Teaching Assistant
andrea.craft@uky.edu
822 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6992
jcr228's picture
Jeremy W. Crampton
Geography, Health, Society and Populations
Associate Professor
jcrampton@uky.edu
867 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4377
edail2's picture
Emily Dailey
Psychology, Political Science, Geography, Anthropology, Sociology
Academic Advisor, College of Art & Sciences, Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment
emily.dailey@uky.edu

hde222's picture
Hugh Deaner
Geography
PhD Candidate, Research Associate (KTC)
hugh.deaner@uky.edu
Coldstream Research Campus
pehra2's picture
Patricia Ehrkamp
Geography, Social Theory, American Studies, Gender and Women's Studies
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Office Hours Fall 2014: Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm or by appointment
p.ehrkamp@uky.edu
855 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6952
alfick0's picture
Amanda Lea Fickey
Geography
Research Fellow, Doctoral Candidate
amanda.fickey@uky.edu
Central Appalachian Institute for Research and Development
606-218-5183

Pages

X
Enter your Geography username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading