Picture Info Contact
beco228's picture
Brittany Cook Barrineau
Gender & Women's Studies, Geography
PhD Student, Teaching Assistant
1-1:50 Monday and Thursdays, and by appointment
brittany.cook@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
jabeni3's picture
John A. Benitez
Geography

BABE244's picture
Betsy A. Beymer-Farris
Geography, Social Theory, Environmental and Sustainability Studies, Gender and Women's Studies
Assistant Professor, Visiting Associate Professor II, Department of International Environment and Development Studies, Norwegian University of Life Sciences
bbeymer-farris@uky.edu
849 Patterson Office Tower
+1-859-257-5194
pmbigg2's picture
Patrick Bigger
Geography
Doctoral Candidate
patrick.bigger@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
blblan0's picture
Ben Blandford
Geography
PhD Candidate, Research Associate (KTC)
Benjamin.Blandford@uky.edu
C240B Raymond Building
(859) 257-7504
mlfl223's picture
Michele Flippo Bolduc
Geography
PhD Candidate
Off campus for fieldwork beginning Summer 2013
michele.bolduc@uky.edu
817 Patterson Office Tower
ajbo242's picture
Amber J. Boll
Geography
PhD Student, NSF Graduate Research Fellow
amber.j.boll@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
(859)-257-0522
jebowe3's picture
Jay Bowen
Geography
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
jay.bowen@uky.edu
1422 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6956
jmbr248's picture
Jessica Breen
Geography
PhD Student, Research Assistant
jessica.breen@uky.edu
Miller Hall 003
brunn's picture
Stan Brunn
Appalachian Center, Geography
Professor
stan.brunn@uky.edu
805A Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6947
dgco223's picture
Daniel Cockayne
Geography, Social Theory
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant
daniel.cockayne@uky.edu
817 Patterson Office Tower
hcco234's picture
Harrison Cole
Geography
MA Student, Teaching Assistant
harrison.cole@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
emcoy2's picture
Eric Michael Coy
Geography
M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant
emcoy2@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-0522
jcr228's picture
Jeremy W. Crampton
Geography, Health, Society and Populations
Associate Professor
jcrampton@uky.edu
867 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-4377
edail2's picture
Emily Dailey
Psychology, Political Science, Geography, Anthropology, Sociology
Academic Advisor, College of Art & Sciences, Assistant Director of Transfer Recruitment
emily.dailey@uky.edu

hde222's picture
Hugh Deaner
Geography
PhD Candidate, Teaching Assistant, Research Associate (KTC)
hugh.deaner@uky.edu
818 Patterson Office Tower
859-257-6956
rgdo225's picture
Rich Donohue
Geography
Postdoctoral Researcher
rgdonohue@uky.edu
805-A Patterson Office Tower
pehra2's picture
Patricia Ehrkamp
Geography, Social Theory, American Studies, Gender and Women's Studies
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Office Hours Fall 2014: Wednesday 2:00-4:00pm or by appointment
p.ehrkamp@uky.edu
855 Patterson Office Tower
(859) 257-6952
geg182's picture
Dick Gilbreath
Geography
Director, Gyula Pauer Center for Cartography & GIS , Adjunct Professor of Geography
geg182@uky.edu
5 Miller Hall (Office address), 817 Patterson Office Tower (Mailing address)
(859) 257-4745
bcgr222's picture
Brian Grabbatin
Geography
Doctoral Candidate
bcgr222@uky.edu

Pages

X
Enter your link blue username.
Enter your link blue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading