Picture Name Department Position E-mail Office Phone Number
aras223's picture
Andrew Ashley Geography MA Student; Teaching Assistant andrew.ashley@uky.edu 822 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6992
pmbigg2's picture
Patrick Bigger Geography Doctoral Candidate patrick.bigger@uky.edu Off campus for field work
clblac2's picture
Chris Blackden Geography PhD Candidate, Research Associate, Kentucky Transportation Center cblackden@uky.edu (859) 218-0383
blblan0's picture
Ben Blandford Geography PhD Candidate, Research Associate (KTC) Benjamin.Blandford@uky.edu C240B Raymond Building (859) 257-7504
mlfl223's picture
Michele Flippo Bolduc Geography PhD Candidate michele.bolduc@uky.edu 817 Patterson Office Tower
jebowe3's picture
Jay Bowen Geography PhD Student, Teaching Assistant jay.bowen@uky.edu 818 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-0522
jmbr248's picture
Jessica Breen Geography PhD Student, Teaching Assistant jessica.breen@uky.edu 1422 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6956
tjbr224's picture
Tim Brock Geography Doctoral Candidate, Research Associate (KTC) tim.brock@uky.edu C-240 Raymond Building (859) 257-7517
dgco223's picture
Dan Cockayne Geography, Social Theory PhD Student, Teaching Assistant daniel.cockayne@uky.edu 818 Patterson Office Tower
beco228's picture
Brittany Cook Geography, Gender & Women's Studies PhD Student, Teaching Assistant brittany.cook@uky.edu 818 Patterson Office Tower
emcoy2's picture
Eric Michael Coy Geography M.A. Student, Teaching Assistant emcoy2@uky.edu 818 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-0522
acr234's picture
Andrea Craft Geography MA Student, Teaching Assistant andrea.craft@uky.edu 822 Patterson Office Tower (859) 257-6992
hde222's picture
Hugh Deaner Geography PhD Candidate, Research Associate (KTC) hugh.deaner@uky.edu Coldstream Research Campus
alfick0's picture
Amanda Lea Fickey Geography Research Fellow, Doctoral Candidate amanda.fickey@uky.edu Central Appalachian Institute for Research and Development 606-218-5183
pghos2's picture
Priyanka Ghosh Geography pghos2@gmail.com 818 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-0522
bcgr222's picture
Brian Grabbatin Geography Doctoral Candidate, Faculty, Midlands Technical College bcgr222@uky.edu
arhami6's picture
Aretina R. Hamilton Geography, Gender and Women's Studies Doctoral Candidate aretina.hamilton@uky.edu
kbha225's picture
Kelsey Hanrahan Geography PhD Candidate kelsey.hanrahan@uky.edu POT 818
mhja222's picture
Malene H. Jacobsen Geography PhD Student, Teaching Assistant malene.jacobsen@uky.edu 817 Patterson Office Tower 859-257-0522
lajo236's picture
Leif Johnson Geography Graduate Fellow leif.johnson@uky.edu 1422 Patterson Office Tower

Pages

X
Enter your Geography username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading